NI to Sponsor Microwave Journal Introduction to Radar Webinar

NI to Sponsor Microwave Journal Introduction to Radar Webinar
Press Releases on RF Cafe

Content is the copyright of the company represented, but the page format is my copyright and cannot be distributed to other media outlets.

Press Release Archives:
2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018

El Segundo, California – April 5, 2017

What:

NI will sponsor a Microwave Journal RF/microwave training webinar titled, "Introduction to Radar" on April 18, 2017. Presented by Scott Bullock, noted researcher and developer of radar simulators and spread spectrum receivers, the webinar covers radar detection and ranging, pulse versus continuous wave applications, radar modulation, radar path budget (basic radar equation), radar range equation, range ambiguity and mitigation, maximum and minimum detectable range and plan position indicator (PPI) and A-scope.

Where:

For more information and to register, visit microwavejournal.com/events/1618-introduction-to-radar.

When:

Tuesday, April 18

8:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. ET/ 3:00 p.m. UTC

About National Instruments

Since 1976, NI has made it possible for engineers and scientists to solve the world's greatest engineering challenges with powerful, flexible technology solutions that accelerate productivity and drive rapid innovation. Customers from a wide variety of industries - from healthcare to automotive and from consumer electronics to particle physics - use NI's integrated hardware and software platform to improve the world we live in.

Contact:

Sherry Hess
Vice President of Marketing
AWR Group, NI
(310) 726-3000
E-Mail: sherry.hess@ni.com
Web: www.awrcorp.com

 

 

Posted April 17, 2017